Navigation and service

Organisation

Organisation

European certification of constituents and subsystems of the railway system by EISENBAHN-CERT, the German Notified Body Interoperability.

EISENBAHN-CERT (EBC) is a certification body for complex railway systems and constituents, accredited as "Notified Body Interoperability" (identification number of the European Commission: 0893) and located as an independent and autonomous organisation under public law at the Federal Railway Authority (EBA) in Bonn. EISENBAHN-CERT operates due to the implementation of the following Interoperability Directives:

(You will find all Directives under Information\Legal bases\Europe)

DIRECTIVE 2008/57/EC OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 17 June 2008 on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2009/131/EC of 16 October 2009 amending Annex VII to Directive 2008/57/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2011/18/EU of 1 March 2011 amending Annexes II, V and VI to Directive 2008/57/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2013/9/EU of 11 March 2013 amending Annex III to Directive 2008/57/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2014/38/EU of 10 March 2014 amending Annex III to Directive 2008/57/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council as far as noise pollution is concerned
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2014/106/EU of 5 December 2014 amending Annexes V and VI to Directive 2008/57/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
DIRECTIVE (EU) 2016/797 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 11 May 2016 on the interoperability of the rail system within the European Union (recast)
COMMISSION DELEGATED DECISION (EU) 2017/1474 of 8 June 2017 supplementing Directive (EU) 2016/797 of the European Parliament and of the Council with regard to specific objectives for the drafting, adoption and review of technical specifications for interoperability

------------------------------------------------------

Directive (EU) 2016/797 has been published in the Official Journal of the European Union of 26 May 2016 and entered into force on 15 June 2016. The previous Directive 2008/57/EC of 17 June 2008 is repealed with effect from 16 June 2020.


______________________________________________________________________________________________

The previous Directives

COUNCIL DIRECTIVE 96/48/EC of 23 July 1996 on the interoperability of the trans-European high-speed rail system
DIRECTIVE 2001/16/EC OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 19 March 2001 on the interoperability of the trans-European conventional rail system
DIRECTIVE 2004/50/EC OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 29 April 2004 amending Council Directive 96/48/EC on the interoperability of the trans-European high-speed rail system and Directive 2001/16/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the trans-European conventional rail system
COMMISSION DIRECTIVE 2007/32/EC of 1 June 2007 amending Annex VI to Council Directive 96/48/EC on the interoperability of the trans-European high-speed rail system and Annex VI to Directive 2001/16/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council on the interoperability of the trans-European conventional rail system

were replaced by Directive 2008/57/EC with effect from 19 July 2010.

This Page

© EISENBAHN-CERT - 2020

Navigation und Service

Organisation

Organisation

Europäische Zertifizierung von Komponenten und Teilsystemen der Bahntechnik durch EISENBAHN-CERT, die deutsche Benannte Stelle Interoperabilität.

EISENBAHN-CERT (EBC) ist eine Zertifizierungsstelle für komplexe Eisenbahnsysteme und Komponenten. Sie ist als "Benannte Stelle Interoperabilität" unter der Kenn-Nummer 0893 bei der Europäischen Kommission notifiziert und als unabhängige und selbstständige Organisation öffentlichen Rechts beim Eisenbahn-Bundesamt (EBA) in Bonn angesiedelt. EISENBAHN-CERT wird tätig in Umsetzung der seit 1996 stufenweise in Kraft getretenen Interoperabilitäts-Richtlinien.

(Alle Richtlinien finden sie unter Informationen\Rechtsgundlagen\Europa)

Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 17. Juni 2008 über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Gemeinschaft
Richtlinie 2009/131/EG der Kommission vom 16. Oktober 2009 zur Änderung von Anhang VII der Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Gemeinschaft
Richtlinie 2011/18/EU der Kommission vom 1. März 2011 zur Änderung der Anhänge II, V und VI der Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Gemeinschaft
Richtlinie 2013/9/EU der Kommission vom 11. März 2013 zur Änderung von Anhang III der Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Gemeinschaft
Richtlinie 2014/38/EU der Kommission vom 10. März 2014 zur Änderung von Anhang III der Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates hinsichtlich der Lärmgrenzen
Richtlinie 2014/106/EU der Kommision vom 5. Dezember 2014 zur Änderung der Anhänge V und VI der Richtlinie 2008/57/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Gemeinschaft
Richtlinie (EU) 2016/797 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 11. Mai 2016 über die Interoperabilität des Eisenbahnsystems in der Europäischen Union (Neufassung)
Delegierter Beschluss (EU) 2017/1474 der Kommission vom 8. Juni 2017 zur Ergänzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/797 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates im Hinblick auf spezifische Ziele für die Ausarbeitung, Annahme und Überarbeitung der Technischen Spezifikationen für die Interoperabilität

---------------------------------------------------------

Die Richtlinie (EU) 2016/797 wurde am 26. Mai 2016 im Amtsblatt der Europäischen Union veröffentlicht und trat am 15. Juni 2016 in Kraft. Die bisherige Richtlinie 2008/57/EG vom 17. Juni 2008 wird mit Wirkung vom 16. Juni 2020 aufgehoben.


______________________________________________________________________________________________

Die bisherigen Richtlinien

Richtlinie 96/48/EG des Rates vom 23. Juli 1996 über die Interoperabilität des transeuropäischen Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnsystems
Richtlinie 2001/16/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 19. März 2001 über die Interoperabilität des konventionellen Eisenbahnsystems
Richtlinie 2004/50/EG DES EUROPÄISCHEN PARLAMENTS UND DES RATES vom 29. April 2004 zur Änderung der Richtlinie 96/48/EG des Rates über die Interoperabilität des transeuropäischen Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnsystems und der Richtlinie 2001/16/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des konventionellen transeuropäischen Eisenbahnsystems
Richtlinie 2007/32/EG DER KOMMISSION vom 1. Juni 2007 zur Änderung des Anhangs VI der Richtlinie 96/48/EG des Rates über die Interoperabilität des transeuropäischen Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnsystems und des Anhangs VI der Richtlinie 2001/16/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Interoperabilität des konventionellen transeuropäischen Eisenbahnsystems

wurden am 19. Juli 2010 durch Richtlinie 2008/57/EG ersetzt.

Diese Seite

© EISENBAHN-CERT - 2019